Hans Limburg From Brazil…With Love



  • Balansamba
  • Coisa Feita
  • Estrada Do Sol
  • Mocinho Bonito
  • Embarcação
  • Meu Bem-Querer
  • Dindi
  • A Linda Melodia Do Amor
  • Tô Voltando
  • Arrastão
  • A Flor e O Espinho
  • O Pato
  • Setembro (Amada)

From Brazil…With Love

Recorded in Brazil in 2008, "From Brazil…With Love" is Hans Limburg's homage to the country and music he loved. With a first-class line-up of Brazilian musicians on board, he takes us on a journey through Brazil and its rhythms, from Bossa Nova to Baião, Samba and many others. His perfect Portuguese vocals and unmistakable Brazilian style on the acoustic guitar make this a highly enjoyable album by an artist who devoted his musical talent with love to the music culture of Brazil.

You can order this CD for 15 € (plus 3 € p&p)
by email here:

Order CD

The CD and digital download are available at:

Amazon DE

Amazon UK

Amazon US